Copyright © 2018 DALIAN TWINLEAF PLASTICS CO.,LTD.  All Rights Reserved

辽ICP备17131327号-1       Power by:300.cn Dalian

Page view:

   
BASF functional additive
 
Introduction
 
 
  
      BASF offers a wide range of additives and colorants for the plastics industry. Has extensive experience in plastic stability and protection. BASF's technical support is comprehensive and its research and development strength is very strong. These have created BASF's superior solutions. BASF uses a variety of additives to help all plastics manufacturers in the value chain meet the most stringent standards  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Category Produce

Characteristic

Shape

Application

HALS 944 FDL Large molecular weight, excellent compatibility, extraction resistance and low volatility White to light yellow particles Widely used in polyolefin plastics, olefin copolymers, etc., providing long-term light stability and thermal stability, especially suitable for thin polyethylene products, can be used for food indirect contact occasions
783 FDL Low-polymerity hindered amine compound synergistic stabilizer, general-purpose UV stabilized, good resistance to extraction, low gas smoke discoloration, low pigment interaction White to yellow oblate tablets Used in polyolefin, EVA and other olefin copolymers and blends of PP and elastomer. It is especially suitable for LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE film, flat wire, thick parts and PP fiber and film.
788 FF/FDL Low-polymerity hindered amine compound synergistic stabilizer, general-purpose UV stabilized, good resistance to extraction, low gas smoke discoloration, low pigment interaction White to yellow fine particles Used in polyolefin, EVA and other olefin copolymers and blends of PP and elastomer. It is cost-effective and can effectively protect the polymer from UV radiation and degradation caused by long-term thermal contact.
XT 100 High molecular weight, excellent acid resistance, compatibility, extraction resistance and low volatility White to light yellow particles Used in polyolefin plastics and olefin copolymers to improve excellent long-term light stability and thermal stability, especially suitable for agricultural film products using acidic chemicals (such as pesticides, soil disinfectants)
2020 FDL Excellent compatibility and resistance to extraction, providing high light/heat stability to polymers while improving their auxiliary properties Transparent, light yellow particles Combines light stability and long-term thermal stability with other auxiliary properties (reducing color interference, etc.) to provide excellent light stability for PP fibers, PP films, PP and PE thick products, and for filling PP products and Carbon black filling system realizes unique long-term thermal stability
XT 55 Excellent light stability and thermal stability, reducing the impact of water on the production and increasing production efficiency White to light yellow particles Suitable for PE artificial turf and other textiles used in the construction industry, such as shade nets, to provide light stability and long-term thermal stability, while minimizing the negative impact of water on production and improving production efficiency

Antioxidant
 
B215 Processing stabilizer and long-term thermal stability and synergy system White free flowing powder Suitable for polyolefin and olefin copolymers, providing process stability and long-term thermal stability to prevent thermal degradation during use
IRGANOX 168 Hydrolysis-resistant phosphite processing stabilizer, low volatility, outstanding hydrolysis resistance White free flowing powder As an auxiliary antioxidant, it can react with hydrogen peroxide generated by oxidation of polymer during processing to prevent polymer degradation and prolong the thermal oxidation resistance of the main antioxidant. It is widely used in polyolefins and copolymers. For polyester, styrene, elastomers and other polymers
IRGANOX 1010 Processing / long-term thermal stability with phenolic main antioxidant, strong resistance to extraction, low volatility, good compatibility, no odor White free flowing powder Highly effective, colorless, phenolic antioxidants for plastics, synthetic fibers, elastomers, adhesives, waxes, oils and fats to prevent thermal oxidative degradation of substrates
IRGANOX 1076 Processing / long-term thermal stability with phenolic main antioxidant, strong resistance to extraction, low volatility, good compatibility, no odor White free flowing powder or particles High-efficiency, color-free and stain-resistant phenolic antioxidant, which can be used in plastics, synthetic fibers, elastomers, adhesives, waxes, oils and fats to prevent thermal oxidative degradation of substrates; odorless, stable to light, not easily discolored, with the same substrate Very good compatibility, low volatility, good resistance to extraction
 

 

 

PRODUCTS

搜索

Copyright © 2018 大连泰利丰塑胶原料有限公司  All Rights Reserved

辽ICP备18013334号-1       网站建设:中企动力 大连

>
巴斯夫

产品中心

Products center

浏览量:

   
巴斯夫功能助剂   

 

 

介绍  introduction
 
 
  
      巴斯夫为塑料行业提供了广泛的添加剂和着色剂产品。塑料稳定性与保护方面的丰富经验,全面的技术支持与雄厚的研发实力,铸就卓越的巴斯夫解决方案,以各种添加剂帮助价值链中所有塑料制造商达到最严格的标准要求。  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
类别 型号

基本特性

产品性状

应用







944 FDL 分子量较大,优异的相容性、耐萃取性和低挥发性 白色至淡黄色颗粒 广泛应用于聚烯烃塑料、烯烃共聚物等,提供长效光稳定性和热稳定性,尤其适用于薄型聚乙烯产品,可用于食品间接接触场合
783 FDL 低聚受阻胺复合增效稳定剂,通用紫外线稳定,具有抗抽出性好,低气熏变色性,低颜料相互作用性 白色至黄色扁圆片剂 可用于聚烯烃,EVA等烯烃共聚物以及PP与弹性体的共混物,特别适合于LDPE,LLDPE,HDPE薄膜、扁丝、厚制件以及PP纤维和薄膜
788 FF/FDL 低聚受阻胺复合增效稳定剂,通用紫外线稳定,具有抗抽出性好,低气熏变色性,低颜料相互作用性 白色至黄色细小颗粒 可用于聚烯烃,EVA等烯烃共聚物以及PP与弹性体的共混物,性价比高,可有效保护聚合物免受紫外辐射以及长期热接触造成的降解
XT 100 高分子量,优异的抗酸性、相容性、耐萃取性和低挥发性 白色至淡黄色颗粒 应用于聚烯烃塑料以及烯烃共聚物等,提高优异的长效光稳定性和热稳定性,特别适用于使用酸性化学物质(如杀虫剂、土壤消毒剂)环境的农膜产品
2020 FDL 相容性和抗萃取性表现优异,为聚合物提供较高的光/热稳定性,同时改善其辅助性质 透明、淡黄色颗粒 可将光稳定性和长效热稳定性与其他辅助性质(降低颜色干扰等)完美结合在一起,为PP纤维、PP薄膜、PP和PE厚制品提供优异的光稳定性,对填充PP制品和炭黑填充体系变现出独特的长效热稳定性
XT 55 出色的光稳定性和热稳定性,降低带水现象给生产带来的影响,提高生产效率 白色颗粒 适用于PE人造草坪丝和其他应用于建筑行业的纺织品如遮阳网等,提供光稳定性和长效热稳定性,同时可以最大限度地降低带水对生产的负面影响,提高生产效率,保证产品质量的稳定




 
B215 加工稳定剂和长效热稳定及的协同体系 白色自由流动粉末 适用于聚烯烃和烯烃共聚物,提供加工稳定性和长期热稳定性,以防止在使用过程中的热降解
IRGANOX 168 耐水解亚磷酸酯类加工稳定剂,挥发性低,耐水解性突出 白色自由流动粉末 作为辅助抗氧剂,能与加工过程中聚合物氧化产生的过氧化氢反应,防止聚合物降解,并延长主抗氧剂的热抗氧化性能,广泛应用于聚烯烃以及形体共聚物,亦可用于聚酯,苯乙烯,弹性体以及其它聚合物
IRGANOX 1010 加工/长效热稳定性用酚类主抗氧剂,抗抽出能力强,挥发性低,相容性好,无味 白色自由流动粉末 高效,无色污受阻酚抗氧剂,可用于塑料,合成纤维,弹性体,胶粘剂,蜡,油品和脂肪,防止基材热氧化降解
IRGANOX 1076 加工/长效热稳定性用酚类主抗氧剂,抗抽出能力强,挥发性低,相容性好,无味 白色自由流动粉末或颗粒 高效,无色污受阻酚抗氧剂,可用于塑料,合成纤维,弹性体,胶粘剂,蜡,油品和脂肪,防止基材热氧化降解;无味,对光稳定,不易变色,同基材有很好的相容性,挥发性小,抗抽出性好